top of page

Become our partner!

Join hands with a thriving ministry!

YWAM's work as a Christian movement is only made possible through the support of people who consider themselves partners and financial supporters. These are individuals, Christian communities, companies and other organisations.

 

Would you consider supporting our ministry in general, or one of our projects to move us forward? 

Bank Account

We adhere to the Donation Policy of the Evangelical Alliance in Germany.

YWAM's financial income does not consist exclusively of donations, but also of seminar and training fees, rent, donations from foundations and also subsidies.

At YWAM, no one receives a salary from the financial resources provided to the mission agency for general purposes or projects. So you can decide if your donation will be used for a specific staff member, a specific project, or for general use.

We automatically send donation receipts at the beginning of the new year as a collective receipt for all donations received in the previous year. If you need a receipt for an individual donation, contact us. The German tax offices recognize deposit slips up to a sum of € 200.00 as a donation receipt for the right to tax deduction if the deposit slip shows that it is a donation to JWAM-Hainichen e.V.

Bank Account

We adhere to the Donation Policy of the Evangelical Alliance in Germany.

YWAM's financial income does not consist exclusively of donations, but also of seminar and training fees, rent, donations from foundations and also subsidies.

At YWAM, no one receives a salary from the financial resources provided to the mission agency for general purposes or projects. So you can decide if your donation will be used for a specific staff member, a specific project, or for general use.

We automatically send donation receipts at the beginning of the new year as a collective receipt for all donations received in the previous year. If you need a receipt for an individual donation, contact us. The German tax offices recognize deposit slips up to a sum of € 200.00 as a donation receipt for the right to tax deduction if the deposit slip shows that it is a donation to JWAM-Hainichen e.V.

Bank Account

We adhere to the Donation Policy of the Evangelical Alliance in Germany.

YWAM's financial income does not consist exclusively of donations, but also of seminar and training fees, rent, donations from foundations and also subsidies.

At YWAM, no one receives a salary from the financial resources provided to the mission agency for general purposes or projects. So you can decide if your donation will be used for a specific staff member, a specific project, or for general use.

We automatically send donation receipts at the beginning of the new year as a collective receipt for all donations received in the previous year. If you need a receipt for an individual donation, contact us. The German tax offices recognize deposit slips up to a sum of € 200.00 as a donation receipt for the right to tax deduction if the deposit slip shows that it is a donation to JWAM-Hainichen e.V.

bottom of page

top of page

Werde unser Partner!

Wir brauchen deine Hilfe.

JMEMs Dienst als christliche Bewegung wird durch die Unterstützung von Menschen ermöglicht, die sich als Partner und Förderer verstehen. Das sind Einzelpersonen, christliche Gemeinden, Firmen und andere Werke.

 

Bitte prüfe, ob du eines unserer Projekte finanziell unterstützen kannst und so unsere Arbeit im Jugend- und Familienzentrum in Hainichen oder einem unserer Projekte mittragen wirst.

Jetzt Spenden: (1)

Wir halten uns an die Spendengrundsätze der Evangelischen Allianz in Deutschland.

 

JMEMs finanzielle Einnahmen setzen sich nicht ausschließlich aus Spenden, sondern auch aus Seminar- und Schulungsgebühren, Mieten, Stiftungszuwendungen und auch Fördermitteln zusammen.

 

Bei JMEM bekommt niemand ein Gehalt aus den finanziellen Mitteln, die dem Missionswerk für allgemeine Zwecke oder Projekte zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Du kannst also entscheiden, ob deine Spende für einen bestimmten Mitarbeiter, ein bestimmtes Projekt, oder zur allgemeinen Verwendung eingesetzt wird.

Zuwendungsbestätigungen verschicken wir automatisch zu Beginn des neuen Jahres als Sammelbestätigung für alle im Vorjahr eingegangenen Spenden. Einzelbestätigungen bitte extra bei uns anfordern. Die Finanzämter erkennen Einzahlungsbelege bis zu einer Summe von € 200,00 wie eine Spendenbescheinigung für den Anspruch auf Steuerabzug an, wenn aus dem Einzahlungsbeleg erkenntlich ist, dass es sich um eine Spende an JMEM–Hainichen e.V. handelt.

Jetzt Spenden: (2)

Wir halten uns an die Spendengrundsätze der Evangelischen Allianz in Deutschland.

 

JMEMs finanzielle Einnahmen setzen sich nicht ausschließlich aus Spenden, sondern auch aus Seminar- und Schulungsgebühren, Mieten, Stiftungszuwendungen und auch Fördermitteln zusammen.

 

Bei JMEM bekommt niemand ein Gehalt aus den finanziellen Mitteln, die dem Missionswerk für allgemeine Zwecke oder Projekte zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Du kannst also entscheiden, ob deine Spende für einen bestimmten Mitarbeiter, ein bestimmtes Projekt, oder zur allgemeinen Verwendung eingesetzt wird.

Zuwendungsbestätigungen verschicken wir automatisch zu Beginn des neuen Jahres als Sammelbestätigung für alle im Vorjahr eingegangenen Spenden. Einzelbestätigungen bitte extra bei uns anfordern. Die Finanzämter erkennen Einzahlungsbelege bis zu einer Summe von € 200,00 wie eine Spendenbescheinigung für den Anspruch auf Steuerabzug an, wenn aus dem Einzahlungsbeleg erkenntlich ist, dass es sich um eine Spende an JMEM–Hainichen e.V. handelt.

Jetzt Spenden: (3)

Wir halten uns an die Spendengrundsätze der Evangelischen Allianz in Deutschland.

 

JMEMs finanzielle Einnahmen setzen sich nicht ausschließlich aus Spenden, sondern auch aus Seminar- und Schulungsgebühren, Mieten, Stiftungszuwendungen und auch Fördermitteln zusammen.

 

Bei JMEM bekommt niemand ein Gehalt aus den finanziellen Mitteln, die dem Missionswerk für allgemeine Zwecke oder Projekte zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Du kannst also entscheiden, ob deine Spende für einen bestimmten Mitarbeiter, ein bestimmtes Projekt, oder zur allgemeinen Verwendung eingesetzt wird.

Zuwendungsbestätigungen verschicken wir automatisch zu Beginn des neuen Jahres als Sammelbestätigung für alle im Vorjahr eingegangenen Spenden. Einzelbestätigungen bitte extra bei uns anfordern. Die Finanzämter erkennen Einzahlungsbelege bis zu einer Summe von € 200,00 wie eine Spendenbescheinigung für den Anspruch auf Steuerabzug an, wenn aus dem Einzahlungsbeleg erkenntlich ist, dass es sich um eine Spende an JMEM–Hainichen e.V. handelt.

bottom of page